Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Food

Thanks to Cee again for featuring my present post (Small Subject)

So, This week theme is Food

Hmmm…
I like that

I was thinking of posting about Malaysia food
Char Kuey Teow …
But it was brown (or deep brown) in colour…
And when it turn to B&W …
okay….

Back to the story,
Here is my entry

 

IMG_1866

okay.. At least got Malaysia national flower
Hibiscus~

So.. our theme is flower?
Nope, It’s FOOD!!!
Okay, but when we go to a eco park resort,
they did told us to eat this…
So, it’s really the FOOD…

So, How do you think?
Comments are always welcomed~

More photos?
You can see my entries of Weekly Photo Challenge here. [This is the link]
And not forget the other photo challenges. [This is the link]
OR you may just click on the Tags.

Any enquiries?
Please contact me.

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Food

Leave a comment