A Photo a Week Challenge: Pink and Gold

A Photo a Week Challenge returns~
And for this week,
the theme is Pink and Gold

Well,
it is actually quite tough for me
as I seldom shoot either pink or gold.

And this time
these 2 colours appear to be in the same time

So,
what can I do?
scratch my head and
do some searching in my archive

Well,
luckily I have one inside
and here it is:

IMG_0450-Edited

Well, it is a photo I have taken during Chinese New Year in 2012
Okay, an old image taken when I was just started playing with my DSLR…
Again, time flies~

You can view my past entries in A Photo a Week Challenge
by clicking Other Photo Challenge

Hope you enjoy~

And kindly leave your comments
Comments are always welcomed!

More photos?
You can see my entries of Weekly Photo Challenge here. [This is the link]
OR you may just click on the Tags.

Any enquiries?
Please contact me.

6 thoughts on “A Photo a Week Challenge: Pink and Gold

Leave a Reply

