One Word Photo Challenge: Purple

Today~
I will be participating in One Word Photo Challenge

And this week topic is Purple

Although I love purple,
but when I went through my archive,
I found out that I don’t really shoot for purple,
in fact, I have just a little “purple” photo.
I think I should shoot for more purple in the future

So, here is my entry:

IMG_1317-Edited [1024x768]

Hope you enjoy~

And kindly leave your comments
Comments are always welcomed!

More photos?
You can see my entries of Weekly Photo Challenge here. [This is the link]
And not forget the other photo challenges. [This is the link]
OR you may just click on the Tags.

Any enquiries?
Please contact me.

8 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Purple

  1. For not ever shooting purple this is a pretty impressive photo to have in your archive. This image is very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing! I look forward to seeing purple photos you take in the future!

Leave a Reply

