Sunday Stills, the next challenge: The Letter “L”

Today gonna participate in Sunday Stills photo challenge.
(Well, although in my time zone, today is already Monday, I would like to join this challenge)

And this week the challenge is The Letter “L”.

IMG_4682-Edited [1024x768]

How about the “L”avender Farm?

This photo was taken by me in Cameron Highlands, Malaysia.

Hope you all like it!

I think you would also like to watch these previous photos
There are more “L” inside:

Playing With Light

Lightning

More photos?
You can see my entries of Weekly Photo Challenge here. [This is the link]
And not forget the other photo challenges. [This is the link]
OR you may just click on the Tags.

Any enquiries?
Please contact me.

5 thoughts on “Sunday Stills, the next challenge: The Letter “L”

      1. No problem, I post the challenges on Sunday afternoon and folks have all week to get the pics and post..:-)

Leave a Reply

