Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

This week theme is Perspective

At the first moment I saw this theme,
I was stunned and don’t know what photo should I choose

BUT…
When I look through my archieve
A photo appeared!

That’s it!
So here comes the photos~

IMG_0500-Edited [1024x768]

As you can see,
This is an photo I took in a paddy field in Sekinchan, Malaysia.
How can I say when looking this photo?
Ermm… FRESH, right?

Now,
Let’s see the next photo

.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
.   .   .   .   .   .   .
.   .   .   .   .   .
.   .   .   .   .
.   .   .   .
.   .   .
.   .
.

IMG_0491 [1024x768]

Well
stunning right?
Actually it is because it was an unusual dry season
and the land of field is running out of water

So you can see the cracking of the land.

Hope you enjoy~

And kindly leave your comments
Comments are always welcomed!

More photos?
You can see my entries of Weekly Photo Challenge here. [This is the link]
And not forget the other photo challenges. [This is the link]
OR you may just click on the Tags.

Any enquiries?
Please contact me.

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

Leave a Reply

