Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 2

Well,
As I think I should take some other Photo Challenge,
I have gone through some challenges in WordPress’s Blog Event Listing.

And Today~
I would like to try Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge for the Week 2.

Here are some of my odd ball photos~

IMG_6560 [1024x768]

What can I say? Erm.. This is kind of a very very small Durian which is a famous fruit in Malaysia.
(Well… you can’t eat this durian actually as it is too small and not ripe)
(Don’t ask me why I took this photo. It’s just my first time seeing durian that is this small )

IMG_7670 [1024x768]

Here is an interesting photo I take when I am playing with the darts.
I made the exposure time longer and zoom out while taking the photo and this is what I got.

Hope you enjoy the photos.

More photos?
You can see my entries of Weekly Photo Challenge here. [This is the link]
And not forget the other photo challenges. [This is the link]
OR you may just click on the Tags.

Any enquiries?
Please contact me.

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 2

Leave a Reply

