Weekly Photo Challenge: Abandoned

Oh my GOD!!!
I can’t believe that this blog has been abandoned for 2 years!

But,
luckily I am BACK!

Many things happen in these 2 years.
I have graduated from my secondary school.
And currently waiting for university’s offer.

Okay,
let’s see~
This week theme is Abandoned.
(Well, perfectly match for this blog)

IMG_2849

Well…
An Abandoned Toilet(?)

IMG_6306

This is old time Chinese cabinet which is built inside the wall.
It is rarely seen and only some aged buildings have this kind of cabinet.
It was abandoned by our culture now.

IMG_0213

The unused pot was abandoned.
But, we should aware of this as the aedes mosquitoes will breed in the water and cause dengue.
Dengue is really a big problem and a dangerous disease that we should aware of.

That’s all for this week!
Hope you like it and kindly leave your comments.

These are the previous weekly challenge I have joined [link]

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Abandoned

  1. You may have “abandoned” this blog, but you are still getting an education and taking nice photos! 🙂 Well done! One day I’m going to learn to become a photographer. Thanks for showing your work and inspiring me!

  2. “Thanks for your Amazing images . I hope I will see this type of post again in your tips”

Leave a Reply

