Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

This week theme is BLUE .

This is my first time to join the official weekly photo challenge.
(Yes, the first time! But I have joined an unofficial one before. Here it is.)

Blue.

First come up in my mind is SKY.

Then is SEA.

But then, I think of others.

SO, here come my photos:

Blue light.

Captured at my friend’s house.

I captured this @ Singapore.

The Chinese Word “梦之湖” can be translate into “The Lake of Dreams”

I think this is kind of port.

You can see more blue @ my previous post

capture the cloud

looking up to the sky

Hope you enjoy the photos

Have a nice day!

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. Wonderful, Witrian, I particularly like the top photo, great blues. Look at you, taking part in two photo challenges in one week. See, I told you it was addictive! xoxo Ailsa

Leave a Reply

